Bigg Boss OTT 2022 Winners List

Bigg Boss OTT 2022 Winners List: Bigg Boss OTT is the name of the fifteenth season of India’s most-watched reality series, Bigg Boss (Bigg Boss Over-The-Top). On Colors’ OTT platform, Voot, Bigg Boss will premiere its first digital season with a mix of renowned and common individuals living in the house. Bigg Boss OTT will co-air with Colors’ 15th season of Bigg Boss beginning on August 8 for a total of six weeks (BB 2022). Bigg Boss OTT will be hosted by Karan Johar, the show’s producers have announced, contrary to earlier rumors that Siddharth Shukla, Salman Khan, and others might serve in that capacity.


Bigg Boss OTT 2022 Winners List

On Saturday night, five finalists—Shamita Shetty, Pratik Sehajpal, Divya Agarwal, Raqesh Bapat, and Nishant Bhat—competed for the highest honor.
Pratik received free entry to the Bigg Boss 15 mansion as a result of his choice to forego the race for first place. He is the first participant in the upcoming season of the reality show which has been officially confirmed.

Do Checkout: bigg boss 16 vote

According to previous Hindustan Times readers, Divya has the best chance of winning Bigg Boss OTT. The majority of voters—about 51.10 percent—selected Divya as the winner. While Pratik received the majority of votes (20.36%), Shamita finished in third place (15.92 percent).

Bigg Boss OTT 2022 Winners List

S.No Show Name Winner Runner
1 Bigg Boss OTT Hindi 2022 Divya Agarwal Nishant Bhat

Viewers were also entertained by Divya Agarwal’s practical jokes at home. She made sure that everyone was watching her because she was an expert at reality programs. Raqesh Bapat was dismissed before to being heard from, despite the fact that Nishant Bhat and Pratik Sehajpal were also mentioned. On the final night, he was the first person to be booted out, while Sehajpal accepted the prize and vowed to return for Bigg Boss 15.

Also Read: