Wild Villa 2022 Winners List

Wild Villa 2022 Winners List: With the airing of the Grand Finale episode, which unveiled the show’s long-awaited winner, Nikhil Chinappa’s popular reality series Wild Villa came to an end after months of keeping viewers on the edge of their seats.


wild-villa-2022-winners-listVoot’s web series Wild Villa debuted as a part of MTV Splitsvilla Season 13 at the time (2022). The Splitsvilla initially had six contenders. Two of these wild villains—Sapna Malik and Devashish—were chosen to compete in Splitsvilla 13 just a few weeks later.

There will likely be high-stakes conflict and competitor mobility during MTV Splitsvilla Xe Season 13. You can find out who the winners of MTV’s Wild Villa are by clicking here.

Wild Villa 2022 Winners List

S.No Show Name Winner  Runner
1 Wild Villa Piyush Manwani Agriya Bhatia

Season 13 of the new Splitsvilla spinoff Wild Villa saw its MTV premiere. There are six young contestants in the Wild Villa competition (3 boys – 3 girls). To advance to MTV’s Splitsvilla X3, these six contestants must first win Wild Villa. The program’s winner will receive automatic admission to Splitsvilla’s next 13th season. Every Saturday at 8:00 PM, Wild Villa is only available to Voot Select subscribers. Nikhil Chinappa, the host and presenter, is in charge of directing the proceedings.

Also Read: