Everything You Need to Know About Bigg Boss 7 Telugu – Voting, Host, Timings, OTT Platform, and Contestant List

The much-awaited reality show, Bigg Boss 7 Telugu, is all set to hit the screens on 3rd September 2023, and the excitement among fans is soaring. As the show gears up for a power-packed season, viewers can look forward to some exciting changes in the voting process, a charismatic host, and a star-studded contestant lineup. Here in this article, you will get to know about bigg boss 7 voting, because bigg boss 7 telugu voting is going to be completely different than the previous seasons. Here’s a detailed look at everything you need to know about Bigg Boss 7 Telugu.


How to Vote for Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Contestant

Voting for your favorite Bigg Boss 7 Telugu contestant is now easier than ever before. Viewers can cast their votes through various methods, including missed calls, SMS, and online voting platforms. The official voting details will be announced once the show goes on air. Bigg Boss Voting process is quite simple but now BB 7 voting will be different as Nagarjuna said in an event. How the bigg boss 7 voting process will be revealed once the show is aired.

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Host and Remuneration

For the past four successful seasons, Akkineni Nagarjuna has been the charismatic host of Bigg Boss Telugu, and he continues to enthrall the audience with his impeccable hosting skills. Despite rumors of a possible change in the host, Nagarjuna will continue to grace the Bigg Boss 7 Telugu stage. His remuneration for hosting this season is reportedly around 20 crores, a testament to his popularity and ability to connect with the viewers.

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Timings

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu is scheduled to air on Star Maa. The show is set to premiere on 3rd September 2023 and will air on weekdays at a prime time slot, providing viewers with their daily dose of entertainment, drama, and suspense.

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu on OTT Platform

Star Maa has partnered with Hotstar, making it the exclusive OTT platform to stream Bigg Boss 7 Telugu. Subscribers of Hotstar will have the advantage of watching the episodes as they are aired on television. For non-subscribers, the free episode will be available the next morning at 6 am, ensuring that no one misses out on the engaging content.

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Contestant List

As the premiere date draws near, speculations have been rife about the potential contestants of Bigg Boss 7 Telugu. While the official list has yet to be revealed, there have been rumors about several prominent names joining the show. Some of the anticipated contestants include renowned actor Sivaki, singer Damini, serial actors Amardeep, Shobha Shetty, Shubha Sree, Aata Sandeep, YouTuber Tasty Teja, model Prince Yawar, Rathika Rose, Gautham Krishan, Shakila, Kiran Rathod and Pallavi Prashanth.

  • Sivaji
  • Priyanka Jain
  • Rathika Rose
  • Amardeep
  • Gautham Krishna
  • Aata Sandeep
  • Shubha Shree
  • Shobha Shetty
  • Tasty Teja
  • Shakeela
  • Kiran Rathod
  • Prince Yawar
  • Damini
  • Pallavi Prashanth

With the promise of a revamped voting process, a seasoned host, an early start date, and a star-studded contestant list, Bigg Boss 7 Telugu is all set to capture the hearts of viewers once again. As the show’s premiere date inches closer, anticipation and excitement continue to build among fans. So, mark your calendars and get ready for an exhilarating journey filled with drama, emotions, and entertainment as Bigg Boss 7 Telugu unfolds its grandeur on the small screen!